Coming soon!

As soon as I get my camera back I shall have pictures of most of the cast of characters (probably not one of my wife, she hates every picture I’ve ever taken of her).

I’d really love to do some cutesy pseudonym but sadly I am drawing a blank. I’d like it to be something meaningful and fun, but, I’ve got nothing. Initials would be okay but they’re not memorable. R, H, J, M, B just sounds like some kind of boy band or religious order. Although, I think there aren’t any repeating ones… Hopefully this weekend I’ll post pictures and have names.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

