Success!

Good news:

1. I am back to my pre-grad school weight.

2. Latte seems to be coming around on the us having a kid thing.

Bad news:

– She wants us to wait five years. I’ll be 36/37 then. :-/ I know money is tight, but… there has to be some way around it.

Anyway, super busy having an awesome day today. This weeks Parks and Recreation was great. I’ll be watching the Breaking Bad finale with her tomorrow. I hope it’s mild.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Success!

  1. butchjax says:

    As I’ve been told many times, you never have enough money for kids. So stop worrying and just jump in.

    • DeCaf says:

      I don’t think she’s 100% on board yet, but we’ll get there.
      It was so great hearing my wife joke about kidnapping our neighbor’s baby, it’s reassuring that I’m not the only one who feels that way.
      I’d like to get a couple debts paid off first, one that’ll be done by May no matter what. And she’s applying for jobs today so hopefully this all will happen sooner than I thought. 🙂

Leave a Reply

