Ugh

Can I just say that I try to “follow” people who follow me, I do have one simple rule: You must not have as a top post about how to make money while blogging. I have no interest in that. I blog to collect my thoughts and it is enjoyable but not something I’d want to turn into a job.

Also, those follows are undoubtedly just ways for those blogs to get more hits. I try to follow only blogs I find interesting and want to read. Not the blogs of people I’m hoping to sucker into giving me more hits. Hits are meaningless. Oh well…

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

