Guilty Pleasures

Lately I’ve been dedicating a bit of time to my guilty pleasure:

– Reading Jenny Trout’s Fifty Shades of Grey Recaps (warning: extreme grammar snarking ahead)

– Reading a ton of lesbian TTC blogs despite not being 100% committed to TTC myself anytime in the near future (see my blogroll).

– Reading Pretty Little Liars book series when at the dog park/before bed.  The TV show is much better, in that most characters have some redeeming features.

– Chocolate, specifically in gluten free cookie dough (which I don’t ever cook).

What are ya’ll’s guilty pleasures?

PS is “ya’ll’s” a word? It really should be.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guilty Pleasures

  1. Molly says:

    For me, it’s pinterest. I have a “secret” board for all things baby, and it is a serious guilty pleasure. Oh god… and Candy Crush Saga–nothing kills brain cells like mindless computer games. I can’t even believe I got hooked on this stupid game. Sigh…

    • DeCaf says:

      I play Candy Crush Saga too, but generally only at work during my lunch break when I’ve finished blogging. If you unmute the sound I find the game unbearable.

      I would so do pinterest if I were closer to trying for a baby.

Leave a Reply

