1,667 Words per Day

So, I’m going to do NaNo this year. I have a very good feeling about this. Not only will it be a great distraction from various anxieties, it’ll give me the opportunity to create something fun. Murder mysteries are fun, aren’t they? Writing is something I enjoyed a lot in college. I’m guessing most bloggers like writing and most people who read my blog are probably bloggers themselves. 🙂

 

Tonight Latte and I, after we help MtnDew get his dinning room table, are going to have a quiet “us” night on the couch. I may be planning on usurping her laptop so I can type as she plays Zelda. 🙂 I really hope she gets Puppy worn out because after two nights of being up til midnight, up in the middle of the night with various things, and then up for the day about six, I’m beat.  I fare better when I get up too early versus staying up too late.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1,667 Words per Day

  1. Molly says:

    I’m trying to conjure the energy to start Nano today. We’ll see. Fingers crossed.

  2. Lindsay says:

    Good luck! I hope you’ll share your experience doing it with us!

Leave a Reply

