NaNoWriFAIL

So, I didn’t even keep up for one day with NaNo. It could be blamed on my lack of a laptop (I like sitting on the far-away couch too much). Or my lack of knowing how the story ends (with a murder mystery that’s kind of a blocker, also I’ve spent hours doing research on embalming methods, which is just weird and it may have landed me on a NSA watch list, who knows). When I was younger I could write for days, I felt the characters spoke to me… Now it’s just silence…

I think I need to either come up with a new story or just abandon the contest all together. 

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NaNoWriFAIL

  1. Pingback: NaNo 2013 Day 2 | Side Quest Publications

  2. Pingback: NaNo 2013 Day 3 | Side Quest Publications

Leave a Reply

