Random Updates

Wow, I’m really bad at two truths and a lie, everyone got the right answer. 

The fuzzybutts all had vet appointments today, they’re all in good health except for known issues (one cat is fat and has gingivitis, the other has bad tarter). Latte asked the vet for info on introducing a new baby into a house with pets. I have a lot of print offs with info. 

Also Latte’s shrink wants to meet with me next session. Latte thinks it’s about the kid thing. That’s in two weeks.

I did day 8 or so of the 30 day shred. I’m recovering quickly after it, but the first third is still hard for me to do. I’m not sure if my stomach is actually getting more toned or not, but my energy level is up, so that’s great.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Random Updates

  1. Lindsay says:

    The fact that she asked the vet for that info is awesome!

Leave a Reply

