Grateful

Things I’m thankful for:

 

Latte, she is the love of my life, she gets me like nobody else ever has. We have our differences from time to time but we always figure out how to work it out. She’s the best thing to ever happen to me.

 

Image

Puppy, who is cute and very loving. Despite giving us a scare earlier this week, with constant coughing she is recovering quite well thanks to antibiotics and forced rest (which she hates). 

Image

BoyCat who comes when I call and will put up with almost anything (except the flash, his eyes are normally open much wider). He’s also my morning cuddle buddy. 

Image

GirlCat who wants to be fed. All the time (I fed her an hr ago and she’s outside the pantry door begging for food in this picture). And is one of the most convincing liars about if she’s been fed yet or not. Also she’s hard to photograph, but will stay in the same spot for hours and hours on end. She is truly a mystery to me.

And last, but not least–

Image

From Wikipedia Commons

Tea. Yum.

 

 

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

