Update!

BoyCat is feeling so much better now. 🙂 He finds being just in the bedroom constricting, isn’t peeing everywhere as much, and when I pet him he purred!! I’m so relieved!

Last update about the cat I promise. This morning (yeah I’m editing an old post), he ate from a food can. He had an accident last night, but from what I’ve heard, that’s a normal part of recovery. He was also able to jump over the barrier we set up to keep him in his corner, and he slept on top of me for most of the night, very happily. So yeay! Assume he continues to get better unless I post otherwise.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Update!

  1. Molly says:

    I am so sorry you’ve been having such a rough time. I know how hard it is when furbabies are sick. I’m glad he’s improving! Twix, Rolo and I will all send healing thoughts your way.

Leave a Reply

