Unemployment Day 5

 

So this is what my life looks like now. I’m expecting to get another interview with ECN as soon as I finish double-checking my sample code I’m sending them. I’m probably going to add it to my resume after I finish cleaning it up (it is two years old). 

 

Image

 

You’ll notice my doctor’s appointment the Monday before I was laid off. Latte and I talked and assuming I get the job I’m interviewing for on Monday and aren’t going to take too big of a paycut, we’re going to starting TTC February. 

Very excited and hopeful.

 

PS I slept just fine last night, and it was wonderful.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unemployment Day 5

  1. AndiePants says:

    Yay! Hope an offer is just around the corner!

Leave a Reply

