Yesterday

So yesterday I spent four hours in interviews. From 9 am – 11:30 at one place and then 2:00 pm to 3:45 at another. I only have one more interview on the horizon. I should hear back about both of the ones yesterday by the end of the week. Fingers crossed. One of the places was super awesome. The commute would be hard, but the place has health insurance that kicks in quickly (after about a week), paid maternity leave, and an on-site day care. I really hope I get that one. I know I aced their technical assessment (it’s been so long since I’ve aced anything it felt really good). I also got really good feedback at my other interview, they were happy that I feel competent about SVN and mobile development stuff. 

Anyway I hope to be able to post soon with good news. 🙂 

On a related note, last month I was kind of worried because I had a short-ish luteal phase, 11 days. This month I’m on day 12, and while I know AF is coming, it feel like it won’t be for a couple more days. Is 11 days for that phase likely to cause I problem? I read getting extra B6 can lengthen it. 

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yesterday

  1. Normal range is 12-16 days. 11 is not that bad. Plus you could be off on when you ovulated.

  2. True on B6. Helped me lengthen mine 2-3 days.

  3. AndiePants says:

    B6 worked for me too!

Leave a Reply

