Updates

So, I seem to be bad at updating. Here’s a list of updates.

– I’m happy in my new job and doing well. 

– Despite having insurance in May, we’re pretty committed to June.

– Still haven’t picked out a donor yet.

– Last night was the first time in a while I did the 30 day shred and I discovered that I’m starting to get out of shape quickly. My new job has munchies around and I seem to be bad at regulating my diet with free food. I need to get into awesome shape for in three months! I want to have a healthy and easy pregnancy. 

– Everything is going good and being quiet. 

– I feel like a bad lesbian, but I really don’t like Paige. I hope Emily breaks up with her soon.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Updates

  1. Emz says:

    At schools there’s always birthdays cakes and bake sales. I have horrible self control. I come loaded with healthy snacks and wind up ignoring them for sugary goodness.

  2. I was going to like this post until you said you don’t like Paige. LOL! I’ve always liked her (haven’t seen this week’s episode yet). If Paige goes, I want Emily to have a gf who’s actually around. You know, more than just every third or fourth episode. The Liars who have boyfriends always have them around!

  3. Lindsay says:

    Glad things are moving along for you all tickety-boo (or however that is spelled, lol).

  4. Pops says:

    great you’re loving your new job! and picking a donor is exciting =) enjoy!

  5. Molly says:

    Office munchies are the devil. Right now, our office is swimming in Girl Scout Cookies and I want to scream! It is SO HARD to walk past thin mints and pretend they don’t exist!

    I am so happy that things are rolling along for you right now. June is an excellent month to start TTC–it’s my birthday month! I will share some of my birthday luck with you. (Only if it’s good, though–if it’s lousy, I’ll keep it to myself.)

Leave a Reply

