So, change in plans…

So my wife and I talked about it. Because ACA requires us to purchase insurance (yes the fine would be cheaper, but we want to be good citizens), we’re going to try next month. If that doesn’t work, we will probably take May off and try again in June.

Latte has narrowed it down to four, oddly the voice option seems to be really important to her, so it’s nice that we can find that information out. We’ve got– A Lit guy, who is the most educated, a Traffic Controller, An Accountant and a Nurse. I’ll probably bug her more when we get our health insurance cards. So yeah, this is what we’re doing now.

I have a TMI question: My last couple cycles I’ve noticed a couple days before I mark my period as started, I have some red blood after I go number 2. I know it’s from my vagina, is it anything I should worry about? Or should I just mark it down as spotting?

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to So, change in plans…

  1. Lindsay says:

    I vaguely remember that being an issue for me, too. But I had really low progesterone and spotted way too early on in my luteal phase. I’d just mark it down as spotting, esp since you’re really only bleeding when you’re…um….straining/pushing. lol

    I’m excited you’re trying soon!!

  2. mark it as spotting.
    Voice was a big factor for us. It is hard to make the decision, but once you do you commit to it and get invested once you start trying. Good luck.

    • DeCaf says:

      It’s really like online dating, only you can’t be as carefree about it and you’re not really into anyone you’re looking at.

  3. Your question got a bit “autocorrected” might want to try that again. Congrats and getting to try sooner than later.

  4. theartist says:

    Congrats, that’s so exciting! And yes it is like a really strange form on online dating.

Leave a Reply

