Best mucus ever

So my mucus was amazingly eggwhite today, plentiful and stretchy. I really don’t have much to say. Just waiting for next month. Confused about when I’ll ovulate (this seems like it’s a longer than normal month), but hopeful I’ll catch a positive OPK this time around (testing at 6 am and 6 pm daily now).

I’ve been horrible about exercising and feel guilty about it and really want to start running. Now is the time for me to, but every day I have time to I find myself thinking that my head hurts too much or my stomach feels too full, etc…

So how are ya’ll doing?

PS- I just jogged for 20 minutes. It turns out talking about something on my blog motivates me. Go you guys!

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Best mucus ever

  1. Caitlin says:

    Can I have CM envy? Is that weird? I seem to NEVER have eggwhites. Always white or clear-ish watery “mucus,” if anything. I am trying to pound water this month and I’m doing 1500mg evening primrose with hopes of something more hospitable. Fingers crossed for next month for you!

Leave a Reply

