Good day

Today’s been a good day, I ran a mile in 10 minutes at home, I walked while lifting weights during my lunch break. No random relatives called to judge my life choices harshly. I took the dog to the dog park and have gotten my cousin to lock down plans for this weekend (she’s a bit of a flake), so we will be entertaining a 3 and a 5 yr old on Sunday, Latte and I have both been really looking forward to it, we know what their favorite My Little Pony characters are and I asked a coworker who is a huge fan which episodes they would enjoy best, so I found digital copies of them in case the kids get bored with the museum and park, so hopefully they’ll have a really good time. 🙂

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good day

  1. Jen says:

    Glad today was so great, I bet you needed a great day!! Your weekend plans sound fun!

Leave a Reply

