So…

I was wrong. Yesterday in the morning, I was cramping pretty hard and saw red streaks when I wiped and figured AF was basically here. Fastforward to today, in the same boat (except also nauseated). You could describe it as spotting heavier than normal + a lot of cramping + EWCM. 

Also, if 14 DPO after inseminating I’m complaining about feeling nauseated but am testing negative and holding out hope that it’s a magical false negative, refer me back to this post. 

Any tricks to get that b*tch to quite screwing around and just finally arrive?

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to So…

  1. Molly says:

    Mine was screwy this time too. 3 days of heavy-ish spotting. I didn’t REALLY start bleeding until yesterday. Totally weird. Though I will say it seems to be making up for that initial punch it was lacking. Oh, Mother Nature… you drive me insane.

    • DeCaf says:

      When I was on my antidepressant, it really tamed my cramps and made my period lighter. If we weren’t TTCing this cycle, I’d be dreading this period so much.

  2. Jenn says:

    Sorry, that sucks 😦 When she’s going to show, why does she have to be a little bitch?!

  3. AndiePants says:

    Parsley tea and vitamin c.

Leave a Reply

