Maybe Tomorrow?

My temps were all very consecutive and low this week (97.57-97.59), then this morning it was 97.72. I don’t think I’ve ovulated though. I’ve been testing too much to have missed an LH surge like I did a couple months back. If I have, I’ll have higher temps tomorrow and Sunday and call the cryobank about putting the sample in storage on Monday and it won’t be the end of the world.

In my last cycle, I got a similar “peak” at about the same temp the day before I ovulated and had a positive OPK test. So, maybe tomorrow. At any rate, I’ve got enough to do to keep me busy this weekend, either way. 

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Maybe Tomorrow?

  1. The guessing is the worst! No dice for me yet either. Fingers crossed we both surge soon 🙂

    • DeCaf says:

      Well I got a “high fertility” (not peak) response on digital tester, and my test looks much darker this morning but still a couple shades away from positive. So, maybe later today or tomorrow (again)?

Leave a Reply

