Oops

So this is what’s going on:

Image

I’m guessing based on my google-skills that this cycle is out.

Latte’s been wonderfully supportive and in general wonderful. When I woke up this morning feeling horrible (congestion/stomachache) she got up early and took care of the pets for me. She also wished the sperm good luck last night.

Anyway, my timing is horrible this month. I’ll just write it off as a learning thing. 

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Oops

  1. See what your temps do tomorrow, not everyone has a dip and then a sharp rise every cycle. If you O’d last night or this morning it might not show up yet.

  2. I wouldn’t count yourself out yet! See what your temp does tomorrow. A sharp drop will tell you a definite no. However if you woke up feeling crummy that will effect your temp so keep that in mind 🙂

    • DeCaf says:

      True. I’m not entirely sure my mouth was closed in my sleep. I don’t always have a dip. I did last month but I also ovulated the same day as the positive test last month.

  3. Molly says:

    If there’s one thing I’ve learned from TTC, it’s that you really don’t know until you know. Don’t count yourself out just yet!

  4. I have to agree with the other commenters here – I’d give it at least another day or two before ruling out this cycle. Depending on when you ovulated, your temp may not rise for another day or so after.

  5. Timing looks okay based on your OPKs! Don’t rule it out yet. Sending fertile thoughts!

  6. This is just the beginning of the TWW stressors, keep your head up its not over till the red lady sings.

    • DeCaf says:

      Oh dear. Should I be worried?

      • Lol depends on who you are. But I’ve noticed once ovulation is confirmed I stop temping cause the variations can drive you mad. Cramping in usual around the time of ovulation a CM can stay fertile for days after as well. Try to keep busy and think happy baby thought. You could be one of the lucky ones!

  7. AndiePants says:

    Chiming in to agree with others – give it a day or so! Hope it was spot on!

Leave a comment