So there seems to be a lot of us

I realized this yesterday, and it made me sad:

Image

But I know I’m not the only one in this boat. Feel free to use/share the image that I totally don’t even own the rights to anyway if you’re also going sans margarita this Cinco de Mayo. 🙂

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So there seems to be a lot of us

  1. twogeekmoms says:

    I will be on this boat after tomorrow!

  2. Molly says:

    Hah. Cinco de mayo is my test date. I’ll know for sure by 4 pm–in plenty of time to get trashed on margaritas! We already have a date at the bar of a local restaurant with a couple of friends, and they know we’re either celebrating (sober) or drowning our sorrows (totally not sober)!

Leave a Reply

