9DPO

I haven’t tested today yet, saving up my two FRER tests for tomorrow/the next day (10/11 dpo); I still have a ton of cheapies. Latte thinks I’m pregnant, but she thought that again last month. I don’t want to get my hopes up. Stress is bad for fertility and I had a huge dose of it this month.

I heard back from the place that had extended me an offer early Feb, he sounded happy and as he instructed I reached out to the local guy, and am just waiting to hear back from him.

I’m applying to a couple other places around, hopefully I won’t need to do many interviews this time around.

9dpo_chart

 

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 9DPO

  1. Molly says:

    I’m thinking positive thoughts for you on all counts. 9 DPO! You’re almost there!

  2. Your temps are looking positive and getting higher, hopefully a third phase will happen soon. I’m on progesterone so my temps don’t mean much 😦 glad you reached out to that job. I hope you get you job and your BFP!

    • DeCaf says:

      Thanks, I hope so too. I’ve got an on-site talking about a position thing tomorrow. It’s closer to where I live, so hopefully it’ll be good.

  3. Lindsay says:

    My money is on the BFP

  4. Lookin good this month! Fingers crossed for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

