Apparently

Apparently my cousin is following my blog now, lol. I doubt he’s actually reading it, it looks like he’s following a ton of people hoping to drum up business.

Is there anyway to remove myself from him being able to follow me? 

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Apparently

  1. Pops says:

    I’ve wondered that same thing. No one in real life has found my blog but I have some randoms who I’d rather not be following me… Ones that look like they are trying to market something. Hopefully someone has some good tips for you.

  2. Lindsay says:

    That’s a really good question, I’m not sure I know the answer. They may be able to block certain logins from viewing your site when the person is logged in and reading. If they subscribed via email, you can delete that somehow, I’m sure. Good luck!

  3. Devan Davis says:

    I have definitely wondered this before! I have a few weirdos in my family that I’d like to block too, lol. Let us know if you figure something out!

  4. santosha1203 says:

    Is he reading this? Lol. I understand, my cousins on Facebook even make me feel weird sometimes! I don’t know, but you could always ask him about it and let him know it’s something you didn’t really want family to see and ask him not to follow it??

  5. Rachael says:

    I’m not sure how you can do that. I’m pretty open about my blog so I have no idea! But, I hope you get it sorted out to your satisfaction and comfort level!

Leave a Reply

