Weird

So, none of us ever wake up after a dream in which a (menstrual-)blood-covered sex toy fell out of vaginas in public, right? 

 

Good, me neither.

 

In other news, since getting back into running I’ve had some of the worst sleep I’ve gotten since college. I wonder if it’s just the time of the year or the jogging. 

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weird

  1. Molly says:

    Haha. Can’t say I’ve had that particular dream. Can’t say that I’m sorry I haven’t, either. Lol

  2. mamaetmaman says:

    I sometimes have really messed up dreams/nightmares. They always seem so real that I wonder if someone asked me questions about it, I might pass a polygraph? Jogging/running makes me sleep better. I have been doing/getting neither lately 😦

  3. This is pretty darn good. I have very strange dreams like these all the time, what that says,about me I’m not sure.

  4. santosha1203 says:

    I’d think your dream was pretty out there, but I too had a crazy dream the other night so…

  5. Becca says:

    lol what is the interpretation on a dream like that?

Leave a Reply

