Feeling saner

“And less pukey today. 🙂 ” was what I was going to write, then I took my dog on a run and was barely able to keep myself from puking on it. I was holding my head over a trash can at one point, it was very sexy.

After consulting the more reputable areas of Dr Google (basically site that reference real scientific stuff), it’s basically impossible for my nausea and vomiting to be a sign of anything, especially yesterday.

Gasser_Fig1-1la

Also: Human_Fertilization

At best I have a blastocyst. It’s all probably just allergies (ragweed allergy) causing too much PND. Exacerbated by my having slept in I’m sure.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Feeling saner

  1. Jenn says:

    It could be nerves. Doesn’t mean you won’t be pregnant soon though!

    • DeCaf says:

      Who knows, I’ve never been a nervous puker before, but anything’s possible.

      I’ll figure out if I’m pregnant or not in the next week or so. My wife thinks I am, but she always thinks I am.

  2. The LadyKing says:

    These charts just remind me how truly difficult it is to have babies and how hopeless it really feels sometimes. Biology is a weird thing. Sending my most positive thoughts to you guys and (hopefully!) your baby blastocyst!

  3. X says:

    Maybe basically impossible, but I’ll stay hopeful it means something great!

Leave a Reply

