11 dpo

So here’s my chart for the month, I figured I’d share it. Notice the crappy job I’ve done temping:

sept7-9dpo

I’m sure some of you have noted how it was 9dpo when I tested (I tested at night), and that I’m spotting today (it was only when I wiped seemingly).

I’m not interested in testing tonight (I seem to feel the need pee every hour or two, so yeah, not holding it for 4 hrs). I’m playing with the idea of testing again Saturday or Sunday if my period doesn’t come early.

In a related note: I know I sometimes type “AF” but I really HATE the term Aunt Flo, it’s too cutesy. But I am lazy…

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 11 dpo

  1. Chart looks pretty good! I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you! Breathe. *hugs*

  2. The LadyKing says:

    I’m going to be totally honest and say we’ve never used these charts and I have no idea how to read them so I am completely unhelpful there. But I WILL say that The Queen had the same negative result at 9DPO, spotting on CD10 and a positive on CD13 with this pregnancy, so it’s entirely possible the spotting is from implantation. She has only spotted twice (out of three) – one very obvious, one so completely not obvious that I was a little concerned she even noticed it.

    As they say, you’re still very much in the game, so sending all the positive luck we’ve got your way!

  3. twomamasonebaby says:

    Your chart looks great! Fingers and toes crossed for you.

  4. Roxxroxx says:

    that chart looks way better than any of mine ever did I and we ended up with twins (and those charts almost made me lose my sanity too!)

    • DeCaf says:

      Thanks, that cheers me up. 🙂 I’m spotting like crazy today and got a negative on a cheapie so I’m guessing my period is on its way, maybe next cycle.

      It’s not as much the charting that drives me mad as the lack of certainty. You won’t know for sure until 14/15DPO, but there are symptoms people saw as “signs” that are common with PMS and early pregnancy.

      Congrats on the twins!

      • Roxxroxx says:

        I remember it all too well! I had my settings wrong and you clicked to my photo blog (not added to for ages..!) if you click on me again you should get through to my current (life/ parenting) blog. I think you’d get more out of that!

Leave a Reply

