I’m out

After seeing my temp, I didn’t even waste a test today.

sept7-13dpo

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I’m out

  1. So sorry girl. Temping is a blessing and a curse. Seeing that dip when you wake up so hopeful is just the worst. I hope it’s a fluke but be good to yourself today 🙂

  2. UGH! This blows…I love your positive attitude though. It’s one of those things, where it either is, or it isn’t. That’s just the logical side of me. The emotional side of me would be crying as hard as Callie at the end of every cycle…so you get my applause and my best wishes and all the luck in the world for the next cycle…

  3. Oh sorry sweetie, that sucks! Great attitude though. Xx

  4. Lindsay says:

    Well, shit. I’m so sorry. 😦

  5. Damn! It was looking so good too! On to the next try. Sorry though 😦 always hard.

  6. Sorry 😦 fingers already crossed for next time 🙂

  7. Rachael says:

    Darn! 😦 So sorry.

  8. julieann081 says:

    Boo. Sending lots of hugs your way! ❤

  9. The LadyKing says:

    Just sucks.

    It’s a weird, difficult thing to mourn the end of a cycle while simultaneously gearing up the optimism and hope for the beginning of a new cycle. No part of it is easy. Best of luck this next cycle.

  10. Totally socks and I’m sorry, but damn it if temping isn’t great for this one thing. Knowing your out or knowing the bleed is coming once that temp drops, and knowing you’ve ovulated after a dip mid cycle too. It’s a small comfort when your disappointed. Hope you keep the faith and move forward with next cycle.

Leave a Reply

