Cycle 4 IUI #2 cd10

Ginger Jesus has been ordered. I decided to have him arrive early, Friday, so I can drop him off at the lab early so we won’t have a five am wake up this cycle. At least not on the same day as the insemination.

I’ve been trying to eat less sugar this cycle. I know too much sugar can throw your hormone out of whack. I am guilty of eating sugary cereal for dinner too often, but that ended a week ago.

I’m not sure how I’m going to handle temping. I like knowing what my cover line is. And honestly I do like knowing when I am out.

So hopefully next week I will be posting about Ginger Jesus’ great sperm count again. I just haven’t felt like I’ve had a lot to say lately.  Life is good. The Mrs and I went out to dinner with another blogger and her wife tonight and it was fun.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cycle 4 IUI #2 cd10

  1. I’m jealous that you live near another blogger. Hoping this cycle works for you and that Ginger Jesus lives up to his miraculous name!!

  2. mamaetmaman says:

    Double blogger date = awesome!

  3. 2ladiesmakingbabies says:

    Fingers crossed Ginger Jesus’ sperm count is heavenly. Nice to meet you guys!

  4. Molly says:

    Fingers crossed!!!!

  5. Lots of positive vibes headed your way! Here’s hoping we both make some ginger babies this month 😉

Leave a Reply

