Uhhhh

So I tested tonight and caught this. I’ve never gotten a positive so early. What do you guys think?

image

Maybe I held my pee too long.

Update: 1:45 am, just retested. Both cheapie and expensive smile test say it’s time. I still am having a hard time believing it. If Ginger Jesus weren’t ordered early I would totally just sit out this cycle. It seems way too soon.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Uhhhh

  1. Looks like a surge to me. What day are you on?

  2. That looks like a positive, sweetie… If you test again make sure you haven’t peed or drank much of anything for several hours.

  3. mamaetmaman says:

    Is Ginger Jesus at the clinic yet?

  4. If you don’t wait like three hours it may be diluted according to my wife. 🙂

  5. AndiePants says:

    Looks legit. Get on it!

  6. looks good from this angle…you might wanna get GJ on it!

  7. Rachael says:

    Oh! Looks like good stuff, hope it’s legit! 🙂

  8. pepibebe says:

    Hallelujah, time to resurrect GJ from his icy resting place 😉

  9. pepibebe says:

    Hmmm – hope that didn’t offend anyone too much!

  10. Becca says:

    Good luck DeCaf! I charted my BBT for over a year and learned that I had two different types of cycles. They were scattered so there wasn’t a predictable pattern of if it would be a longer or shorter month, but maybe this is possible for you? Good thing you are prepared!

    • DeCaf says:

      My “short” month is more common, and ovulation on CD16, my long month is 21. This is new. But I had another weird thing happen in August, I got my surge the night of 13, but I didn’t ovulate until CD 16. It was weird.

      I should just throw all my charts up on a page.

  11. 2ladiesmakingbabies says:

    I’ve had some weird early cycles too–sometimes O on day 15, sometimes 12. It looks legit!

  12. 2momsfamily says:

    That looks like a positive to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

