Last post on ovulation this cycle

So, for those you who are wondering (so, was this a false surge? When did Decaf ovulation?)

The answer:

oct-6-cd14

Apparently, the day after the date when I told someone there’s no way I can ovulate by then is the day I ovulated this month.

On the plus side, I’m going to get my period by Halloween.

The minus side, this month is obviously out for trying. At least we didn’t waste sperm trying on CD 13.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Last post on ovulation this cycle

  1. AndiePants says:

    I’m sorry about the missed shot but glad you followed your gut. And now you know to start testing early!

  2. Ugh, I’m sorry. I’m glad you didn’t waste any sperm, but that still sucks. Why do bodies insist on always proving us wrong?

  3. theartist says:

    Such a bummer. I’m glad you didn’t repeat my mistake of inseminating and wasting a vial. November is a great month to make a baby 🙂

Leave a Reply

