Grateful Day 2

Note: I stole this idea from Speck of Awesome

Today I’m grateful for the Midtown Greenway. It’s where I run with my dog.  It’s a very well maintained bike/jogging/walking path. There are lanes for if you’re on a bike or if you’re on foot. I run with the dog on it, there are often other dogs being walked on it, and sometimes even adventurous bikejoringers.

MidtownGreenwayTrail6

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Grateful Day 2

  1. pepibebe says:

    Bike-jog-? What’s the last bit?

  2. Elizabeth says:

    I never heard that term. It looks like so much fun. I want to try it with my bullmastiff.

    • DeCaf says:

      It does look awesome. I don’t trust my dog to follow directions (she gets super distracted by cats and other dogs).

      There’s a man at the dog park I go to who has two husky’s who he hooks up to this scooter and they pull him around the lakes and to the dog park (probably 7 miles total?).

  3. The LadyKing says:

    Ugh, this looks gorgeous, and most importantly, not 100 degrees. I am jealous. 🙂

Leave a Reply

