I was wrong

I apologize.

Apparently this morning FF decided, no, it was wrong, I did ovulate on CD 13.

This is all confusing.

oct-6-cd18

Although something over 98.0 is very normal for me for my luteal phase.

Basically, I think this is the most confusing chart I’ve had.

Part of me is wondering if, for it’s next trick, my body will ovulate twice in one cycle.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I was wrong

  1. Molly says:

    Hopefully once you get this weird cycle out of the way, things will go back to normal. Clearly the anticipation of insemination was just too much for it this time around! 🙂

  2. Elizabeth says:

    I was never able to chart so always had my RE do several blood tests to pinpoint ovulation.

  3. Becca says:

    you might not know for sure until you get your period and count how many days your luteal phase usually is if it’s constant.

Leave a Reply

