Grateful Day 5

Still stolen from Speck of Awesome

IMG_20141026_114306057[1]

I’m grateful for my pets. They’re sweet, kind, loyal, and mostly obedient. They are so wonderful and give us both so much love. 🙂

GirlCat is missing from this picture as she likes to avoid the puppy. But I took this picture when Latte was off running an errand and the puppy was just standing on the back of the couch (she does that, I don’t now why) watching for her to return. So much love and devotion.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Grateful Day 5

  1. Lindsay says:

    Pets make a house a home.

  2. colormeanew says:

    Their so cute! They even have the whole matching thing down

  3. The LadyKing says:

    I love it. “Yes. I stand on the couch. And?” It’s great.

  4. I just found your blog today (thanks to Mama et Maman), and I’m hooked already thanks to this photo! Your furballs are adorable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

