9 or maybe 11 dpo

I’m spotting. It took all my willpower not to buy a ton of carbs when I ran errands at lunch. I think the red lady is about to appear! 🙂 I’m so looking forward to starting my next cycle. I bought another two months of the advanced ovulation predictor, and I will start testing crazy early as I have a ton of extra sticks now. I think this one will forever be a mystery as to when I ovulated. I really think it was 11 dpo.

I’ll try to continue the Grateful stuff, but it might not be every day. Today I’m beat, I had sugar-free gum for the first time in forever and my GI track rebelled and I was in a lot of pain for most of this afternoon. I think I’m going to throw out the rest of the gum. I’m planning on doing NaNoWriMo this year, so my posting may be more sporadic for the month of November.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 9 or maybe 11 dpo

  1. NaNooooooooo! Are you going to share deets about what you’re going to write?? Do you know yet? I don’t NaNo anymore, but I did for a long time, so I still get super excite around this time of year. 🙂

  2. The LadyKing says:

    And good luck this next cycle!

  3. Positive vibes for upcoming cycle!!

Leave a Reply

