CD1

When I woke up this morning, still wondering where my period was, FF helpfully reminded me that “some people test negative before their get their positive hpt”

Anyway, my period is here now. It’s the 12th cycle I’ve tracked. Crazy, isn’t it? Anyway, here’s hoping to a less stressful cycle and a cycle where we can actually do an insemination. 🙂 A BFP would be great too, lol.

I’m probably going to be fairly quiet as I’m doing NaNo. And replaying Final Fantasy III (aka Final Fantasy VI aka my favorite game ever).

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to CD1

  1. I LIVE for replaying Kingdom Hearts…best game ever!!!

  2. Lindsay says:

    Is NaNo a blogging thing? Or a novel writing thing? I’ve heard it mentioned so many times but I never googled it.

  3. Elizabeth says:

    OK, new cycle. Hoping this is the one!

Leave a Reply

