Grateful Day 6, 7, 8, and 9

I had a really good weekend this last weekend.

Latte and I watched “How to Get Away With Murder” as we handed out candy to the trick or treaters. It was great! I love watching shows with Latte. 🙂

Saturday I started work on my novel, it was fun getting help from Latte on it (she knows more about Iowa than I do, on account of having grown up there). It’s definitely more congealed now.

Sunday I took off the defunct storm door, and was going to put up the new one but wasn’t feeling so great (I’m going to try to get it done tomorrow). I ended up taking the dog to the park, where she was very well behaved and played happily for about a hour and a half. I saw a family with two dad and an adopted little girl and a dog named after a super model. 🙂 I love my city.

Today I took the dog for the first jog I’ve had in a week and it felt great!

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Grateful Day 6, 7, 8, and 9

  1. I love that show! Heather has really gotten me into it but she often has to recap it for me bc I’m always reading blogs. 😉

  2. GREAT show! Probably one of the best new shows on TV right behind Utopia, which a friend of mine is the casting director for and it got cancelled and I am devastated!

    • DeCaf says:

      I’m sorry that show got cancelled. Reality TV isn’t my thing, but it sounds like it’s was probably one I’d be more likely to watch compared to most.

  3. Pops says:

    I love that show!!! Oli and I have a few that we aren’t allowed to watch without the other and this is one! We make date nights just to watch it lol.

Leave a Reply

