Dreams

You know you’ve been on the TTC-train a bit long when you start having dreams that feature artificial insemination. Apparently in my dream world, this is done in groups. So weird.

I’ve got a bigger post about things different in this cycle sitting on my phone incomplete. I hope to finish it this weekend. I also hope to catch up on NaNo this weekend.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dreams

  1. kayrosey says:

    Hey, it might be nice to do it in groups! Then you would have lots of people to obsess with on the dreaded tww 🙂

  2. I once had a dream that the sperm had to be mixed in a kiddie pool before insemination!

Leave a Reply

