Different

So I started using the advanced ovulation digital test thing yesterday and got a blinking smile today. It’s only CD9 though. I hope I have more than my usual one day of blinking this cycle. Until this last cycle I was a CD16 at the earliest girl. Last cycle all I changed was sugar and I ovulated on CD13. My body is weird. Weird but hopefully fertile.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Different

  1. Elizabeth says:

    It’s been a while but I thought the blinking smile and the solid smile meant different things…

  2. Elizabeth says:

    Ah, yes, that’s it. You have this monitoring down!

  3. AndiePants says:

    I *hated* the blinking smiley! It never really made sense for me. That said, I generally never ovulated until quite late (CD 18 or so) but did have cycles where it was spot on day 14 or earlier. Hoping everything aligns for you!

  4. Molly says:

    Sending tons of fertile thoughts your way!

  5. Lindsay says:

    Fingers crossed for an extra fertile month this month!

  6. mamaetmaman says:

    How interesting that cutting out the sugar might have shortened up your follicular phase! I bet this one will be a fertile one!

Leave a Reply

