Nope

Despite my cramps vanishing and there only being one episode of spotting (apparently it disappeared immediately after I blogged about it), I am not pregnant. FRER says “no” and at this point, it’s very likely to be accurate (plus the timing was bad, so I would’ve been shocked, but pleasantly shocked).

So, as soon as my period gets here, we can call the doctor and pick a new donor (GJ is sold out and Latte’s no longer as enamored with him).

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Nope

  1. Lemon Drop says:

    Booooo. Sorry to hear it. Good luck choosing a new donor.

  2. Curious B says:

    Hugs. Hopefully the new donor will bring better results! Good luck, I hated picking donors, so much pressure.

  3. mamaetmaman says:

    Sorry to hear. But, looking forward to the new donor’s witty name 😉 Good luck and have fun with the selection process. We actually had fun doing it- we made “baseball cards” for our top picks, and it made it so much easier.

  4. julieann081 says:

    I’m so sorry to hear this. Wishing you all the best. ❤

  5. avintageidea says:

    Sorry to hear this for you. Hopefully we both have better luck next time 🙂

  6. Sorry to hear this but sending good hopefulness for next cycle!

  7. I’m sorry love, what dpo are you today? I too keep getting negatives at 10dpo now. Boo

  8. lezbemoms says:

    DANGIT. Not the news I was hoping for from you! So sorry. Good luck with a new donor!

  9. santosha1203 says:

    That sucks, I’m sorry, I hope picking a new donor is the beginning of success.

  10. Lindsay says:

    Oh, I’m sorry to hear this. 😦 I hope the donor shopping goes smoothly!

  11. Becca says:

    choosing a new donor was exhausting for us, hopefully you guys can make it fun and breathe new excitement into your journey

  12. 2ladiesmakingbabies says:

    Sorry to hear it.

Leave a Reply

