This week

So the week of badness continues with my bumper getting mangled by an SUV driver who didn’t realize I would wait for a car that changed lanes to the right one to pass before merging off of the exit ramp.

I really hope it’s karma making room for good news in a couple weeks.

The stuff with the lab still isn’t cleared up, I’m working on getting all my documentation of every fact I can establish together.

My boss is great though, he told me I can go home if I need to today and work from home if I want. I’m going to try to stick it out though.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to This week

  1. B says:

    Bummer! I hope you have a better weekend and that next week starts looking up for you.

  2. Lindsay says:

    Damn, that sucks. Hope you got the driver’s insurance info, etc…

  3. I’m glad to hear you’re ok, and that your boss was considerate. Sorry about the car accident though, sometimes it’s like the Universe just has decided it would be funny to kick us while we’re down 😦

  4. theartist says:

    I’m sorry. What a bummer. At least it’s Friday right?

  5. julieann081 says:

    Hugs, hugs, and more hugs!

Leave a Reply

