01/01 CD 1

funny_period

So, it’s officially CD 1. (I didn’t bleed all over the bed, and don’t own white sheets, for those of you who are concerned).

It seems like an auspicious start for this year, hopefully it’s not a sign that it will be dominated by thoughts of my cycle.  I’m really over paying attention to every little twinge.

I hope everyone has a great year this year!

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 01/01 CD 1

  1. Molly says:

    This will be your year. I realky believe that. Happy 2015!

  2. Molly says:

    *really. Autocorrect won’t work in my wordpress app anymore!

  3. Sorry its not been your month. Sending lots of well wishes for 2015!

  4. lululove88 says:

    🎊🎉💛HAPPY NEW YEAR🎊🎉💛
    Sending prayers your way for hope that this will be the year for you.

  5. 2ladiesmakingbabies says:

    Crap. I’m sorry to hear it. Onward to 2015! Do you guys think you’ll try our clinic?

  6. miku says:

    I love this picture, omg lol! Here’s to 2015 bring some babies for us all. xxx

Leave a Reply

