January’s out

Tomorrow I’ll get confirmation, but given how my temps are up for two days, I’m guessing I have already ovulated. It’s completely fine, as I was planning on sitting this month out anyway. It’s maybe even a good thing, as it means I won’t need to wait as long to try next month.

Jan12thChart

Also, I seem to be spotting a lot during my follicular phase. Has anybody else experienced this? I’m guessing it’s just stress.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to January’s out

  1. Fingers crossed for a prompt end to the cycle.
    I spot sometimes in FP, but not offen

  2. Lindsay says:

    Thinking positively for you for next month.

  3. Molly says:

    Really hoping February is your month!

  4. Ive heard of people spotting throughout their follicular phase due to hormone drops and rises. Have you gotten your progesterone and estrogen checked ever? I hope Feb comes quick and brings you a little surprise!

  5. mamaetmaman says:

    Hopefully next month will be less stressful, and you’ll be able to nail that timing!

  6. santosha1203 says:

    Sounds like it’s a good thing, now you can focus on the next cycle!

Leave a Reply

