14 Day Challenge – Day 10

I’ve hit double digits. I feel crampy and my temperature is a little down. I don’t think this cycle worked.

14_day_meme

I’ve never really had a “go to an exotic/warm/vacationy place and just relax/read/do nothing” vacation. Maybe I’d try that?

As a kid, the vacations I remembered were road trips (I get carsick, and my mom wasn’t ever a good navigator and my dad was short tempered and wasn’t tolerant of faults in others) with a lot of museums.  I mean the museums-part of it was fine, just the rest wasn’t anything I could relaxed during and enjoyed.

As an adult vacations have been either to visit friends/family (Iowa) or to look at places to move (SF/NYC). Sleeping in and not going to work is nice, but, again, it’s not super relaxing.

Maybe I’d like to go somewhere with a beach and a stack of books I’ve been meaning to read or something like that.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 14 Day Challenge – Day 10

  1. I’m going to hold out hope for you. My temp only ever rose a few days after my BFP each time.

    • DeCaf says:

      Thanks. I’ve started spotting bright red. I don’t have a lot of hope for this cycle.

      • I understand, but I’ll still hold out in hopes it changes. Have you asked about progesterone supplementation to lengthen you luteal phase? I have a bunch extra I could send you if so.

        • DeCaf says:

          I’m going to call and ask about that for next cycle. I’m just tired of waking up at 10dpo or so feeling definitely not pregnant, because that’s happened almost every damn cycle.
          Thank you for the offer, I’m going to see what the doctor recommends.

Leave a Reply

