14 Day Challenge – Day 11

11DPO, I started spotting last night, bright red, my temperature is now below the coverline. I have 0 hope for this cycle. This morning my wife jokingly asked my uterus “why no baby??!”

That’s the question of the day for myself.

14_day_meme

I have no idea. I’m not much of a dancer. Most of my dances are silly dances. I think the last time I did a real dance with a person (who was definitely Latte) was probably at my little brother’s wedding almost five years ago.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 14 Day Challenge – Day 11

  1. I’m so sorry. Wtf is wrong with our uteruses. 😦
    Sending you lots of love and positive vibes.

  2. Lindsay says:

    Ugh, that SUCKS. 😦 I’m sorry about this cycle.

  3. mamaetmaman says:

    Cute about Latte talking to your uterus. Sucks about this cycle. I’m sorry. When I dance it’s mostly silly too. I seriously have no rhythm.

  4. 2ladiesmakingbabies says:

    Ugh I’m sorry. Do you normally spot this early? I hear you say “next time”….so you’re going to give it another go? I’m glad.

  5. twoimmas says:

    Blerg! I’m so sorry!
    Hopefully they put you on the Progesterone for next cycle.

Leave a Reply

