14 Day Challenge – Day 12

14_day_meme

My favorite weather depends on what I’m doing.

If I’m asleep, I like it cold, because then all the critters cuddle up with me in my sleep.

If I’m taking the Puppy for a job, in the 50s or low 60s is perfect.

If I’m just working around the house, the 60s or low 70s is nice as I can move about and do stuff without breaking a sweat but am not cold.

If I’m sitting on the beach, I like it to be in the 80s.

So it really depends.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

