Testing out and progesterone

So I’m testing out the trigger this month. Holy cow does fmu versus holding it for a few hours make a difference. Also wondfos are neat but the darkness really doesn’t go linearly at all and has been much fainter than I expected. I’ve been consistently getting faint lines for the last three morning, the shade isn’t super variable and they’re all so light I need to look very closely to see them.

About progesterone I’m feeling it a bit more, I took a nap yesterday and cursed like a sailor when my cat walked on my boobs this morning, I feel fairly bloated, there’s an occasional cramping pain in my abdomen, and things smell more. So I think it’s working, under ten days to find out if this cycle worked or not. They’re drawing blood for a beta next Tuesday the 24th (14 days after the trigger). I’ll hear back about it the next day the 25th. So yeah, that’s it. 

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Testing out and progesterone

  1. Molly says:

    Sounds like the progesterone is doing all of those wonderful things for you. It’s so thoughtful that way. I hope the days fly by! Fingers still crossed!

  2. mamaetmaman says:

    Lol. The cat. If your cat is anything like a typical cat, she will plan on walking on your chest more often knowing that it hurts. Yeah, FMU is so much more potent! I am keeping everything crossed for you my friend!

  3. julieann081 says:

    My favorite part of this post: “I took a nap yesterday and cursed like a sailor when my cat walked on my boobs this morning.” 🙂 Wishing you all the very best!

Leave a Reply

