Spoiler

Negative on the FRER and wondfo this am. Longer post to come in the next couple days.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Spoiler

  1. mamaetmaman says:

    I hope you’re doing okay. Thinking of you ❤

  2. The LadyKing says:

    Sucks. Just, sucks.

  3. Lindsay says:

    Oh, no. I’m so sorry. I’m glad you have work as a distraction.

  4. julieann081 says:

    Hugs! ❤

  5. I’m so sorry hon. ❤

  6. That’s the worst. I’m sorry for the let down.

  7. Ugh…my fingers hurt from keeping them crossed so hard…i’m so sorry friend…

  8. Molly says:

    I’m so sorry. This sucks.

  9. 2ladiesmakingbabies says:

    Do whatever you need to do to feel better. Xo

  10. E & H says:

    😦 So sorry.

  11. 2moms2be says:

    Oh no. 😦

  12. kayrosey says:

    Oh no, that sucks 😦

  13. Boo I’m so so sorry, I was really holding out hope!

Leave a Reply

