Where I am…

I’m currently just waiting to bleed. I’ve had 0 spotting and my temperature is still pretty high.

waitingtobleed

I’ve been having occasional cramping off and on, since, 10dpo. I wonder how much longer it’s going to take. Most charts I looked at on FF show the period normally starts within 4 days of stopping progesterone.

Tomorrow or Monday I may write a post about my thoughts about what our plans will be now… I’m honestly not even sure what I want anymore.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Where I am…

  1. mamaetmaman says:

    I know you probably just want this cycle over with, so I hope you bleed soon. Take your time, and allow yourself whatever space you need. We’re here, anytime you need to chat.

  2. ugh… the waiting… Its absolutely miserable.. I hope you have some relief soon!

Leave a Reply

