Clear as mud….

thanksff

This is new and different.

About DeCaf

Just a code monkey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Clear as mud….

  1. Lindsay says:

    I don’t read charts but wouldn’t this be indicative of pregnancy?

    • DeCaf says:

      Considering my beta was negative last month (and I stopped progesterone) and we didn’t try this month, it’d have to be Jesus. 🙂

      • Lindsay says:

        That’s what I thought – but then I wondered if maybe you did a cycle and didn’t blog about it.

        • DeCaf says:

          No, we’re pondering our options currently. I need to get to a point where I feel it wouldn’t just be throwing money into a black hole before we try again. Right now for me that involves figuring out if my uterus is okay and then thinking about injectables, and fearing the multiples they often bring.

          I just found the chart funny because a ten day range is kind of huge. It was nice of ff to say I ovulated though.

  2. I hesitate to mention it, but there are cases where women have been pregnant without measurable hcg for months.

  3. nikster1979 says:

    If i didn’t know how frustrating this is, I’d find it hilarious. Hell, I find it hilarious anyway. Oh, Fertility Friend.

  4. mamaetmaman says:

    It looks like a connect the dots stegosaurus!

  5. Becca says:

    I hate when ff doesn’t give cross hairs! Looks like you ovulated on CD 18 with a gradual spike.

Leave a Reply

